Wishing You a Happy Holiday 2013

So here we are, the holidays. Things have been so hectic lately, as I imagine it is around most everyone’s house. I did want to wish everyone a happy holidays, no matter what you celebrate may you enjoy your friends and family. And if you can’t enjoy your family usually, well a little alcohol can help with that.

Xmas2013Christmas-Bunnies-Vintage-GraphicsFairy

The image is a Victorian scrap image I embellished. I found it at http://thegraphicsfairy.com/. She has so many wonderful pics there. I just love her diy projects too!

Thanks for stopping by and ’til next time… ~Kells

About we3creations

I design jewelry for We3 Creations, a great little Etsy shop that has all different styles with something everyone can love. I'm the mother of two very amazing teenagers who love to keep me busy. I love to cook, especially baking, read and create crafty things in general. I am obsessed with music, art and addictive tv shows. I try and live each day as best I can, it is a blessing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.