Inspirational Thursday- Don’t Wait – Hill

When it comes to doing something, especially like change or trying to follow a dream, it seems like so many things get in our way. Doubts, fears or excuses are just a few things that keep us from taking a step forward. If we can get past all those negative things holding us back, there is such potential to be/do/have amazing things. Push past the crap and take the step forward, you’ll be happy you did!

Image altered by me. Original image by Hubble Space Telescope. PLEASE do not use it without my permission!

DontWaitHill_Carina Nebula Caterpillar

Oh and I didn’t forget, we did have the finish to the contest that was going on. The winners were announced on Facebook on 11/3: Twisted Heart Pendant and Earring Set – Krissy Rouse Higgins, Mobius Flower Chainmaille Earrings – Ninos Coninos, Purple Skull Resin Ring – Pat Bright, $25 Gift Certificate to our We3 Creation’s Etsy store – Amanda Bowhay. Congrats to them all!

Even with the contests wrapping up, the wonderful craft fair for the Pattison Volunteer Fire Dept (who were such awesome people I might add) and real life, I have had some new stuff that I’ve posted up on Etsy.

There is this chunky chainmaille bracelet I made. It would be perfect for a guy or a girl who loves attention getting jewelry. I have one similar I wear often and get compliments all the time. The Celtic Visions Chunky Bracelet, Black/Gunmetal/Frost can be found here.

BkGnmtlFrstCltcVsnHnd

Some of the other sparklies include several pendants and a really cute pair of earrings. They can be found up on the Etsy store.

11_14_13

I have more in the works as usual. Also have some great holiday stuff I’ll be posting soon that I’m very excited about! Stay tuned here or our Facebook page which has many more sparklies, announcements and some funnies that aren’t posted here! Like us already damn it! 😉

Also, if you like my Inspirational Thursday pictures or any of my sparklies I’d love it if you’d leave me a comment and let me know!

Thanks for stopping by and ’til next time… ~Kells

About we3creations

I design jewelry for We3 Creations, a great little Etsy shop that has all different styles with something everyone can love. I'm the mother of two very amazing teenagers who love to keep me busy. I love to cook, especially baking, read and create crafty things in general. I am obsessed with music, art and addictive tv shows. I try and live each day as best I can, it is a blessing.
This entry was posted in Inspirational, Jewelry and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

