Week 5 Giveaways

Week four came and went. The winners were announced on the facebook page on Sunday. Congrats to Katy Hancock, Kim DeRidder and Patricia Bright. This week we don’t have another little monster like Peppermint Patty to give away but we have other prizes that are just as awesome. This week there are four prizes for four lucky winners…

Week5GiveawayAllCllg

 

The four prizes are: Twisted Heart Pendant and Earring Set, Mobius Flower Chainmaille Earrings, Purple Skull Resin Ring and a $25 Gift Certificate to our We3 Creation’s Etsy store.

This is it, the last week so ENTER HERE!! This could be your lucky week.

Here are a couple more pics of the prizes for your viewing pleasure…

TwistyHeartSetArt2 Week5GiveawayMobiusFlwrErng PrplSprklSkullRsnRngHnd

 

25GCImg

We are busting our arse’s off trying to get things prepared for the next craft fair this next weekend. Trying to arrange, tweak and add to make a pretty presentation. I know I’ll get there, I just stress until I do. Having mild ADD and being a perfectionist is a pain  really difficult at times like this. Thankfully I write lists….lots and lots of lists. Anyone else do this too?

Thanks for stopping by and ’til next time… ~Kells

 

About we3creations

I design jewelry for We3 Creations, a great little Etsy shop that has all different styles with something everyone can love. I'm the mother of two very amazing teenagers who love to keep me busy. I love to cook, especially baking, read and create crafty things in general. I am obsessed with music, art and addictive tv shows. I try and live each day as best I can, it is a blessing.
This entry was posted in Giveaways and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Week 5 Giveaways

  1. Lisa Parkinson says:

    Are we allowed to enter again after we’ve won? 😉

Leave a Reply

