Week 4 Giveaways and Halloween right around the corner OH MY!

So the week 3 giveaway is over! Miss L. Jobber won the Emma bracelet and Urban Unrest won the Dark Blue Skull, CONGRATS! Now we are starting a new week and another contest! Week 4! With THREE prizes this week for THREE winners! WOOT! Here is a pic of the three prizes…

Week4GiveawayAll

First prize is this adorable monster! It’s name is Peppermint Patty. NJ made it from polymer clay and it IS glow in the dark!

Week4PeppermintPattyGhoulie

Next, is a pair of beaded cross earrings made by My Shadow. She made them using some lovely black luster czech glass beads. The earring hooks are hypo-allergenic for those with sensitive ears!

BlckCrossErngsRck

And lastly, is the Pretty in Pink Ring. It’s a shimmery pink with a faux diochroic look to it. The cabachon used was hand cast by me.

PnkFxDioRingHnd

The giveaway will be open from now til Sunday at midnight (CST).

Go ahead and ENTER to win here!!

We’ve had a few new things up in the Etsy shop. A few pairs of earrings, a ring and many pendants…

10_21_13ErngRng 10_21_13Pndnts

You can check them out and buy them on Etsy. There will be more added in the next couple days. And I also plan on getting a new image put together for Inspirational Thursday. Still trying to put together a post about our craft show- it was a …..well I’ll call it a learning experience. Tho the people at the fire department were wonderful, it was just a rainy day and that is always difficult to get people out in. We are also trying to work on tweaking stuff for the next craft fair on the 2nd of November. Oh my, and I haven’t even put up creepy decorations in front of the house! Next thing I know it will be December 31st, where does the time go?

Thanks for coming by and ’til next time…~Kells

About we3creations

I design jewelry for We3 Creations, a great little Etsy shop that has all different styles with something everyone can love. I'm the mother of two very amazing teenagers who love to keep me busy. I love to cook, especially baking, read and create crafty things in general. I am obsessed with music, art and addictive tv shows. I try and live each day as best I can, it is a blessing.
Image | This entry was posted in Giveaways, Jewelry and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Week 4 Giveaways and Halloween right around the corner OH MY!

  1. katyhancock says:

    I love the Peppermint Patty monster! Too cute!

    • we3creations says:

      I will be sure to pass that on to NJ 🙂 She is in the process of making several more that are similar and I will post pics/links when they go up for sale in the Etsy shop!

  2. Lisa Parkinson says:

    I was going to say the same thing…Peppermint Patty is cute!! Love the cross earrings, too! The ring is gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

