Inspirational Thursday- You’re Alive- Sugg

Today’s quote just felt like it needed to be said today. Sometimes life feels overwhelming, kicks you in the pants, and makes you feel downright awful. But that’s ok, because you are living to see another day and sometimes that’s enough.

(This simple image was made by me, so PLEASE do not use it without my permission!)

YoureAliveSugg

We put some new stuff in the Etsy shop this week. These darling earrings, Candy Corn Resin Earrings, are so sweet and cute.

CandyCornEarngsRck

And several rings also went on the site as well. You can find them in our Etsy shop. They are very sparkly and shimmery. Any one of these rings would make the perfect addition to a Halloween costume!

HallwnRngsErng10-1-13

Also,  we have just TWO days left before  our dragon charm contest winner is picked. Will it be you? The only thing you have to do is like our Facebook page, it’s that easy! Just a reminder, this is the lil dragon you could win….see? Isn’t it cute! Enter here.

GivewayPrplDrgnCellDngle3

I am still busting my back trying to get tons of stuff finished and ready for the Fall Fundraiser. I’m nervous but things are starting to come together. Working on getting things made for Etsy still too. Come back next week, we will have an all new item to give away, for the week 2 October giveaway!

Thanks for coming by and ’til next time…~Kells

About we3creations

I design jewelry for We3 Creations, a great little Etsy shop that has all different styles with something everyone can love. I'm the mother of two very amazing teenagers who love to keep me busy. I love to cook, especially baking, read and create crafty things in general. I am obsessed with music, art and addictive tv shows. I try and live each day as best I can, it is a blessing.
This entry was posted in Inspirational, Jewelry and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Inspirational Thursday- You’re Alive- Sugg

Leave a Reply

