Inspirational Thursday- Reach for the Heart-Angelou

Today’s quote is a inspiring quote from Maya Angelou. The image I used is not mine, but one I find such unique beauty from Hubble Space Telescope. It is of NGC 602, where the center is newly formed stars in the Small Magellanic Cloud region. Sometimes I get lost for hours looking at the beauty in those pictures. Anyways, here it is altered with some filters and what not.

(The original photo was not taken by me but was altered by me, so PLEASE do not use it without my permission!)

Young stars in the Small Magellanic Cloud (SMC), one of the closest galaxies to our Milky Way.

Still working on getting pendants/charms for the upcoming festival done. They are coming along slowly but surely. Here is a preview of some sports ones that will be pendants, there are some that aren’t pictured that will be beer/wine markers…

Photo Sep 20, 12 04 48 PM

Here is a preview of some fun “other” ones. I’m really digging the card suit ones, might make those into a bracelet…

Photo Sep 19, 5 22 37 PM

Also we still have some Halloween stuff up already in the Etsy shop. Here is a few of the rings we have available at the moment. Many of them can also be custom ordered in colors to match with a costume.

HllwnRings9-26-13

I have some really cute NEW designed rings that I will be putting up in the shop very soon. There are some really cute Halloween themed designs. So please stop back by and see them. Also, if you haven’t already go ahead and like us on facebook. There are some updates on there that aren’t seen here, as well as fun, happy pics that are posted from time to time. We try very hard NOT to spam your page like other pages.

Thanks for stopping by and ’til next time… ~Kells

About we3creations

I design jewelry for We3 Creations, a great little Etsy shop that has all different styles with something everyone can love. I'm the mother of two very amazing teenagers who love to keep me busy. I love to cook, especially baking, read and create crafty things in general. I am obsessed with music, art and addictive tv shows. I try and live each day as best I can, it is a blessing.
This entry was posted in Inspirational, Jewelry. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

