Inspirational Thursday-To Wish You Were

Now that I’m working on getting back on track schedule, I do have a new image for “Inspirational Thursday”. The quote I used is a beautiful one, reminding us that it’s ok to be ourselves. In fact, it’s imperative for our emotional/mental well being! I searched and searched the internet trying to find the original person who said this but I guess the fairies of the internet ate that information. Some information points to Sven Goran Eriksson, some to Kurt Cobain, and alot to Unknown. Regardless of who wrote it, it’s a great one….

(Photo was taken as well as altered by me, so PLEASE do not use it without my permission!)

ToWishYouWereSomeone

I have been working on a few pieces that are starting to come together. A few pieces were relisted on Etsy. And these beautiful bracelets were listed right before I left, so I didn’t get a chance to mention them here. These were made by my shadow, aka daughter, and I could not be prouder; they are so gorgeous. I should probably ask her to make me one soon. But these are up on Etsy right now, go buy it before I snag one, possibly both.

First one she made is Purple Rose Beaded Bracelet. It has lovely shades of purple czech glass beads and an elegant rhinestone rose button.

BPrplMixRoseBttnArt

This next bracelet that she made is called Midnight Beauty Bracelet. She used swarovski elements bicones, glass pearls, seed beads and a glass button for the closure.

MtlcBluGnmtlGlssPrlSwrlGlssBtnRck

Here is the pic of the relisted rings….

9_5_13RelistRings

And some relisted bracelets…

9_5_13RelistBrclts

You can find all of the items for sale up on our Etsy site here. I still have a few things that are in the works so I will have a new post sometime next week. To keep up to date, see fun pics and get sneak peaks at what’s going on in our studio, like us on facebook.

Thanks for stopping by and ’til next time… ~Kells

About we3creations

I design jewelry for We3 Creations, a great little Etsy shop that has all different styles with something everyone can love. I'm the mother of two very amazing teenagers who love to keep me busy. I love to cook, especially baking, read and create crafty things in general. I am obsessed with music, art and addictive tv shows. I try and live each day as best I can, it is a blessing.
This entry was posted in Inspirational, Jewelry and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

