Inspirational Thursday-4th of July 2013

So today’s image is NOT my own, it’s from a beautiful vintage card. I just love antique stuff like this. I found this little gem from Karen over at thegraphicsfairy.com . I hope you are inspired to have a fun but safe Independence Day. No stupid human tricks, no “hey Bob, hold my beer and watch this” and please keep your animals safe inside from all the big booms that scare them!

Image

I don’t have any photos of anything posted in Etsy this week. I’ve been trying to finish some custom orders. But I do have pics of the custom orders as well as works in progress that will be posted on Etsy this next week. If you ever see anything you would like, message me and I will post it on Etsy on reserve under your name.

This pic has some pieces that will be a necklace, a bracelet and some earrings.

IMG_2375

This pic has pieces that will be earrings mostly, a few pendants and the pretty shimmer black at the bottom is going to be a custom BIG BLING ring.

IMG_2376

Some earrings, a few pendants and the red steam punk gear ring is finished just need to take actual pics to post.

IMG_2377

Last pic has earrings and several pendants. The green cab with pearls is also finished, just waiting to get some pics.

IMG_2383

Well I’m off to go hang with the family. Come back next week for a BIG announcement, it’ll be a good one. May your bbq be tasty, your drinks cold and your fireworks pretty.

Thanks for coming by and ’til next time…~Kells

About we3creations

I design jewelry for We3 Creations, a great little Etsy shop that has all different styles with something everyone can love. I'm the mother of two very amazing teenagers who love to keep me busy. I love to cook, especially baking, read and create crafty things in general. I am obsessed with music, art and addictive tv shows. I try and live each day as best I can, it is a blessing.
This entry was posted in Inspirational, Jewelry and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

