Inspiration Thursday- Feel by M.Angelou

Today’s Inspiration Thursday comes from a beautiful quote by Maya Angelou. She is such a remarkable woman. I try to remember the quote daily as I live life. You can choose to be a blessing or you can choose to be a curse, which one do you choose today?

(Picture below taken/altered by me! Please do not use without my permission!)

FeelAngelou

Tomorrow  I will put up a more in depth post about what has been going on with the shop and what we’ve been working on lately. So, come back and might be a neat little surprise. I’ve been thinking about doing a contest, what do you think? What would you like to see that we create up for grabs? Comment below, I would love some feedback.

Thanks for stopping by and ’til next time…. ~Kells

About we3creations

I design jewelry for We3 Creations, a great little Etsy shop that has all different styles with something everyone can love. I'm the mother of two very amazing teenagers who love to keep me busy. I love to cook, especially baking, read and create crafty things in general. I am obsessed with music, art and addictive tv shows. I try and live each day as best I can, it is a blessing.
This entry was posted in Inspirational and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

