Inspiration Thursday – Love Gandhi

Today’s inspiration comes from a beautiful quote from Mahatma Gandhi. I find this quote very deep; it can be taken in so many ways and have many meanings. Where do you find love?

(Picture below taken/altered by me! Please do not use without my permission!)

Image

Of course this photo was taken as well as altered by me.

Thanks for stopping by today…’til next time (should be some new pieces up and maybe some talk of Comicpalooza so come back soon!) ~Kells

About we3creations

I design jewelry for We3 Creations, a great little Etsy shop that has all different styles with something everyone can love. I'm the mother of two very amazing teenagers who love to keep me busy. I love to cook, especially baking, read and create crafty things in general. I am obsessed with music, art and addictive tv shows. I try and live each day as best I can, it is a blessing.
This entry was posted in Inspirational and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

