Six Sisters’ Stuff Pineapple Chicken…

So last blog I talked about a recipe I found at Six Sisters’ Stuff Blog for “Slow Cooker Pineapple Chicken”. I am very happy to blog that this recipe was not only SUPER EASY but was great tasting too!! I love it and it’s definitely going into my dinner rotation of food we eat often around here. Both teens went back for seconds! The chicken was pretty easy to tear with just the fork, no knife needed. I think if I had the time to let it cook for the 6 or so hours on low it would have just fallen apart.

This is what it looked like after about 4 hours of cooking on high heat in the crock…

Image

And here is the yumminess right before it got devoured…

Image

So next time you need a quick dinner you can throw together and cook while you go about  your day, use this one! They have some other tasty looking recipes there as well you might wanna check out, I know I will.

Thanks for stopping by, until next time….~Kells

About we3creations

I design jewelry for We3 Creations, a great little Etsy shop that has all different styles with something everyone can love. I'm the mother of two very amazing teenagers who love to keep me busy. I love to cook, especially baking, read and create crafty things in general. I am obsessed with music, art and addictive tv shows. I try and live each day as best I can, it is a blessing.
This entry was posted in Cooking and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

