Some WIP in Not in Progress Flavor…

So I posted pics in the last blog post that were “sneak peeks” on what I had been working on. And without further ado here are a few of the pieces that have been finished and posted on Etsy for sale. I will be posting a few pieces here and there this week as they go up on Etsy…

This first piece is from a beautiful vintage French postcard. I love the look on both the woman’s and child’s faces, so precious. It’s on Etsy here.

Image

Next piece is from another vintage ephemera of a bouquet of roses. I adore the handwriting on the left side, so beautiful. It’s here.

Image

I absolutely adore these Resin Rose Earrings. I am going to make some for myself, just haven’t decided which color. Maybe I should make them ALL! These are so spring-ey. What do you think? (up on Etsy here, there is also a matching ring)

Image

I think I might have Mother’s Day on my mind, but that’s ok. The images were just too perfect NOT to make into lovely sparklies to drape a neck. I will be posting more stuff as they go up on Etsy so check back.

Thanks for stopping by, ’til next time. ~Kells

About we3creations

I design jewelry for We3 Creations, a great little Etsy shop that has all different styles with something everyone can love. I'm the mother of two very amazing teenagers who love to keep me busy. I love to cook, especially baking, read and create crafty things in general. I am obsessed with music, art and addictive tv shows. I try and live each day as best I can, it is a blessing.
This entry was posted in Jewelry and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

