Preview of Sparklies to Come…

Since I have run into some issues while working on my recent pieces they aren’t quite done. But that’s ok, they are coming along and I ended up with some new ideas! Love it when that happens. I did get one set of earrings complete, and I ADORE them. Thinking I might make a few more, what do you think?

LifeCreateCopperErngSetRck

Here are some pics of my works in progress-

This is a different take on the lariat style necklace, ALMOST complete 😀

RoseHeartLariatDA

This beautiful mermaid will end up being a part of a necklace.

PreviewSirensSong

And all these lovelies will eventually be earrings, pendants and necklaces.

Image

Tho I haven’t quite decided what to do with the art deco 1-4 number ladies (above the roses set). Bracelet? Wine charms? Hrmm, what do you think?

As always, thanks for sharing a few minutes of your day with me.  ‘Til next time… ~Kells

About we3creations

I design jewelry for We3 Creations, a great little Etsy shop that has all different styles with something everyone can love. I'm the mother of two very amazing teenagers who love to keep me busy. I love to cook, especially baking, read and create crafty things in general. I am obsessed with music, art and addictive tv shows. I try and live each day as best I can, it is a blessing.
This entry was posted in Jewelry and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

