Marvelous Rings…

So I’ve been working on several projects this week which are in various stages of completion. *sigh* I’ll be glad when they are all done. I am very happy with how they are coming along tho and will have pics posted as soon as each piece is finished.

I do have a few things I was able to get up on Etsy today. A couple marble rings that are super cute and fun, perfect for spring.

This one is bright teal with pink, and I love it cause it reminds me of a rose. The coloring technique is always so fussy so you never know what you will end up with. I have been lucky enough to have a couple turn out like this. 😀

Image

Next, is this pretty little thing called Final Frontier. Yes I know I’m outing myself out as a nerd but this ring reminds me of space and nebulas and the beauty of all those pretty things we can only see by looking thru telescopes.

Image

Lastly, speaking of stars this ring has ’em. Yep, in all their shiny glory. Stars in the Night is shimmery black with stars and confetti. This one is pretty awesome, it’s not often you can combine beauty and fun! I love making jewelry that you can dress up or down and this is definitely one of those accessories.

Image

Ok, so now I’m off to work on those shinies I keep talking about. ‘Til the next time.

~Kells

About we3creations

I design jewelry for We3 Creations, a great little Etsy shop that has all different styles with something everyone can love. I'm the mother of two very amazing teenagers who love to keep me busy. I love to cook, especially baking, read and create crafty things in general. I am obsessed with music, art and addictive tv shows. I try and live each day as best I can, it is a blessing.
This entry was posted in Jewelry and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

